MMTC‎ > ‎

Governance Board

The Governance Board is responsible for establishing school policy and developing a fiscal budget for the Technical Center.  Membership on the Governance Board consists of three School Superintendents and four School Board Members, as appointed by each of the local School Boards.  The Director of the Technical Center serves as an ex-officio member of the Governance Board.  Annually, the Governance Board reviews and approves the Cooperative Agreement for the Center.


AOS92
Eric Haley, Superintendent          
25 Messalonskee Avenue         
Waterville, ME 04901
Work
873-4281
ehaley@aos92.org
MSAD #49 - LAWRENCE
Dr. Dean Baker, Superintendent          
School Street                                  
Fairfield, ME 04937
Work
453-4200
dbaker@msad49.org


RSU #18 - MESSALONSKEE
Gary Smith, Superintendent       
41 Heath Street                      
Oakland, ME 04963
Work
465-7384 
gsmith@rsu18.org
Mary-Anne LaMarre
406 East Side Trail
Oakland, ME 04963

mlamarre@rsu18.org

WATERVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Maryanne Bernier, Board Member         
26 Cherry Hill Terrace                             
Waterville, ME 04901
Work
634-4294
daisy48@roadrunner.com
WINSLOW PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Ronald Whary, Board Member   
5 Marval Terrace B-2
Winslow, ME 04901    

ronaldwhary@gmail.com
MID-MAINE TECHNICAL CENTER
Peter Hallen, Director
Beth Carlton, Student Services Coodinator
Kim Waite, Director's Assistant         
3 Brooklyn Avenue                 
Waterville, ME 04901
Work
873-0102 

hallen@mmtc.me

carlton@mmtc.me

waite@mmtc.me